play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harrow Car Sales

At Harrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harrow Car Sales

Harrow Car Sales
5
4.4

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Christina D on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car recently, both the owner and the sales guy seemed friendly. Unfortunately the experience turned sour soon when I contacted them about faults of the vehicle. I was promised a call back which they have never made and as I broke down with the car (RAC rescued and confirmed faults which were not disclosed at the time of purchase) we attempted to contact the sellers again. Calls forwarded, voice mail ignored and rude text messages as s response. We only wanted to discuss the warranty policy and get on with the repair of the vehicle. Seller advised through text that one more time we call his number he informs police and that there is nothing he can do about car’s fault, we should take legal action. Awful experience and not to mention that such puts families into financial debt as it did with us! I don’t recommend this seller to anyone and very disappointed with how they dealt with our problem. Looking in to legal actions as they advised!


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Christina D on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Both the sales man as well as the owner appeared to be friendly and helpful, however our experience soon turned sour. After purchasing a car, there were faults coming up which made us to contact the seller to discuss. I was advised that they will call back, which didn’t happen. Due to that I have broken down with the car and RAC confirmed the fault we tried to make further contacts, our calls were forwarded, voice mails ignored. We received rude texts from the owner who advised us that there is nothing he can do about the issues we have with the car and to take legal actions. He also kindly told us should we further call him, police will be involved ( what a professional response !) We only wanted to discuss the warranty policy and ensure the repairs can be done ASAP. I would not recommend this seller at all to anyone, it has left our family with a financial debt, our children with a car which we unable to safely transport them until the repairs are completed.


  • 5

    rude employee

    By Rares-Achim C on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I just call for one add that I saw on-line from the number put as a contact, after I had no chance to reach them I was call back after half an hour ... the person was shouting in urdu accent the company twice and they ask me if I call for buying a car I told them that probably I saw one of their add with a BMW GT, he responded that They Have a car like this on stock, after that I ask him if it was a 15 plate or a 66 plate and he shouted at me why I am calling for a car If I don t know what car is and he hang up on me . Worst sales man ever, probably is the owner and he like to be arogant with polite costumers. Maybe the management need to consider some training for that guy, after half an hour to call your potential client and hang up on him after 2 questions regarding the product in a rude matter is acceptable for the company. I found the same car the price was higher but the services impeccable, therefore I trust companies that respect the clients and treat them polite.

    Reply from Harrow Car Sales on 04/06/19

    Hello sir thanks for you kind Review we have never speak to you regarding about the BMW and we don’t know who you are we are always here to sell and support customers as much as we can but you’re not really honest and you have to be honest this doesn’t make anything different to us for a business but thank you very much


‹ Prev Next ›