play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Harrow Car Sales

At Harrow Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Harrow Car Sales

Harrow Car Sales
5
4.4

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Abhishek P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I walked to see a car, the gentleman was very friendly and informative. Saw the car I wanted but wanted a second opinion of my friend. Went in the next day and bought the car after test driving. The transaction was very smooth and quick. Would definitely be buying another car from here and will recommend them to my one looking for second hand car.


  • 5

    Perfect found what I was looking for.

    By Karina R on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car I went to look at was as described, very clean and exactly what I was looking for . The dealer was kind and welcoming and seemed trust worth. I found it very nerve racking looking for a second hand car, but felt reassured to know that it had a guarantee and this made me feel confident to purchase from this dealer, I had visited 4 other car dealers where the cars were really dirty and didn't fill you with confidence about your purchase. So I would recommend definately taking a look at the cars they have for offer as they had a wide variety, suitable for a range of budgets.


  • 5

    Great great people very helpful and honest some ca

    By Simon P on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great great people very helpful and honest some cars include warranty some cars doesn’t include warranty


  • 5

    Trusted seller 10/ 10

    By Milap S on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trusted seller and fast to work with. I came to view a BMW, went through all the history documents and had a test drive. 6 month warranty was available and automatically setup. Vehicle was as describe and was bought with free home delivery on the same day.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service; good value for money

    By Jessica M on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kenton Motors were really helpful right from my initial phone call about the car. They took the time to talk me through everything when I arrived, and were really thorough in terms of checking all the documentation and vehicle history. The car was in great condition and the price was very good value for money. The 6 month warranty was a real selling point too and gave me confidence in The purchase. All in all, excellent service from beginning to end. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Pleasant, polite, honest

    By Paul C on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest genuine and helpful second hand car traders do actually exist and this guy is one of them, a happy customer


  • 5

    Thank you KENTON MOTOR

    By Rasoul N on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this company and I was really happy with everything and the staff there were very polite with the customers, and I am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    By David H on 22 Dec 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Great

    By Simon H on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    By David H on 22 Dec 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Great customer service from a lovely sales team Have my car for more than 2 weeks now and I love it. Will recommend to anyone look to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Naser N on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was served by a lovely guy today siamak was very nice and kind he served me very well


  • 5

    Professional customer service and a great company

    By Vernon G on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional customer service and a great company to buy a used car from . My experience was very good, a friendly company that I would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›